Let op! Uw browser is verouderd, dit kan negatief effect hebben op de gebruikerservaring. Download Chrome
X

The Bigstocklots team

The Bigstocklots team works every day on a super product range that is continuously renewed. Curious about the stocks? Come by in the showroom or check our webshop.

Chiel

Chiel Meekes

Owner/ director

+31 (0)573 450400

Info@partijgroothandel.nl

Jesse Giesen

Director / Warehouse manager

+31 6 48540886

Warehouse@bigstocklots.com

Jesse
Dirk

Dirk Wolters

Accounting / ICT

+31 (0)573 450400

D.wolters@bigstocklots.com

Jori Reijerink

Receptionist / webshop employee

+31 (0)573 450400

sales@partijgroothandel.nl

Jori
Stan

Stan Witteveen

Purchase / sales

+31 6 17782266

Stan@bigstocklots.com

Isabelle van Bijsterveld

Sales / manager Cash & Carry

+31 6 53523306

Isabelle@bigstocklots.com

Isabelle
scrolltop
Cookie settings

To help you better and more personally, we use cookies and similar techniques. With the cookies we and third parties follow your internet behavior within our site. With this we show advertisements based on your interest and you can share information via social media. You can always change your settings on the cookie page. Privacy Statement | To cookie page